Atom Bomb Bunnies

Atom Bomb Bunnies

Who doesn't like post-apocalyptic bunnies?

Screen Shot 2022-01-13 at 10.37.10 PM.png

TL;DR

NFT Collection Atom Bomb Bunnies

I initially struggled to figure out how to start building in web3. Even worse, I didn't know what project to work on.

After going through the buildspace projects and creating a video about the possibilities of creating an NFT collection, my wife, who is an artist, suggested we should have an NFT collection of cute post-apocalyptic bunnies (Watership Down meets Mad Max).

Disclaimer: this is not a pro-no code, anti-code project or post.

I have done multiple projects from buildspace using code and decided to do this project with no code.

This is about helping creators, artists to gain access and use these new tools effectively and quickly to experiment and help their communities and build their brands.

I'll be the first to admit that for some of the more advanced features using thirdweb, you do need to code at this time. But that doesn't mean you can't start if you have little or no coding experience.

I struggle with dyslexia and oftentimes I struggle writing code for my MVP projects, so I move faster with no code or low code platforms.

Overview video

How to Generate NFTs without Code

An interview with the artist

Documenting how to mint an NFT in real-time

Creators can benefit from understanding how they can start using platforms like thirdweb to build.

What I Learned

  • How to pick a platform that aligned with the project's goals
  • How to design the images
  • How to upload to NFTinator and arrange the metadata

How to Generate NFT without Code Overview

Resources

thirdweb No Code Article

NFT-inator

buildspace

diamondhandshotel

Atom Bomb Bunnies Logo 1.png

#thirdweb #thirdwebHackathon